Kares Le Roy

Who is Kares Le Roy ?   Kares Le Roy is a photographer and director based in Paris. He is a great lover of the beauties of the Orient. Kares and I have known each other for quite some time, and I have seen his work evolve being a bit more amazed every time. So, […]

Marina Ho

  Who is Marina Ho ? Marina Ho is former model turned painter. Her workshop is in Belleville, Paris, between pho’s and bo-buns, which remind her of her Vietnamese origins. Marina Ho lives in a souplex, that she needs to protect herself from the outside world. The ground floor is fully equipped for her to […]

K Goldstein

Who is K Goldstein ?     I met K Goldstein during a Kenzo campaign a few years ago. It was the kind of campaign with too much budget and a lot of time waiting around. It gave us time to get acquainted. We quickly realized that we had a lot in common; we both have an Ashkenazi […]

Julien Bernard

Who is Julien Bernard ?   As I set out on my adventure of writing a blog about artists, it seemed more than obvious that my first article would be dedicated to Julien Bernard! Just saying his name is enough to bring a smile to the faces of those who have once crossed his path. Julien […]

Kares Le Roy

Qui est Kares Le Roy ? Kares Le Roy est un photographe et réalisateur basé à Paris. C’est un grand amoureux des beautés de l’Orient qui nous transmet cet amour par l’image. Kares et moi, on se connait depuis pas mal d’années maintenant, et depuis tout ce temps, j’ai vu son travail évoluer en prenant […]

Marina Ho

Qui est Marina Ho ? Marina Ho, ancienne mannequin devenue peintre. Son atelier est à Belleville, à quelques pas pho et des bo-buns qui lui rappellent ses origines vietnamiennes. Marina Ho habite dans un souplex dont elle a besoin pour se protéger du monde. Le rez-de-chaussée est entièrement aménagé pour s’adonner à sa passion : la […]

K Goldstein

Qui est K Goldstein ? K Goldstein est un chorégraphe français basé à Paris. J’ai fait sa connaissance lors d’une campagne Kenzo il y a quelques années. C’est le genre de campagne avec trop de budget où on attend beaucoup. Donc on a eu du temps pour faire connaissance. On s’est très vite rendu compte […]

Julien Bernard

Qui est Julien Bernard ? En me lançant dans l’aventure d’un blog sur les artistes, il me paraissait plus qu’évident que mon 1er article serait dédié à Julien Bernard ! Prononcer son nom suffit à faire sourire tous ceux qui ont un jour croisé son chemin. Julien Bernard n’est pas seulement un artiste, mais c’est un […]