5 Beauty Tips for Marine

5 beauty tips for Marine

 

In this election period, Marine does not have much time to take care of herself. She is living in the fast lane: president of the FN, president of ENL, MEP, regional councilor (ooh la la the cumulation of mandates …), perhaps soon the president of the Republic, a mother, meeting, interviews, televised debates, traveling throughout the country, video conferencing with Russia, etc. Marine does not have a second to herself, and yet, being a public figure, she always has to look her very best. Unfortunately, this is not the case. So here are some beauty tips that I would like to share with her.

Nah, I’m joking! I hope she will never read this post. Marine earns 6200 euros net per month as a european deputy, plus 4300 minimum per month as a compensation for her costs, plus what she earns for her other fonctions, and she still has disguting teeth…

However, it is with pleasure that I share with you some essential ricks. Between work, going out with girlfriends, spending time with your partner, and tasks at home, one never has enough time. So here are some beauty tips to help you to always look your best.

 

1-Hydrating

Hydrating is the primary need of our body, yet we do not do it enough. Obviously, this begins with drinking water, at least two liters a day. Forget about Coke and other soft drink. My advice: remember to always leave a bottle of water near your bed, so that drinking is the first and last thing you do every day.

It is also necessary to hydrate the outer layers of the epidermis, that is to say the skin, the nails, the hair. The face and body need to be hydrated every day to protect them against external irritations and to regenerate. We have a choice between creams, oils, milks. To each their own.

If you have to take long journeys by train or plane, like Marine, you have to be careful, because air conditioning dries out the skin! Once you arrive at your destination, make a moisturizing mask to help the skin of the face regenerate.

5
Source http://imworld.aufeminin.com/story/20140729/bien-s-hydrater-353706_w1000.jpg

2- Choosing the right products

Choosing the right products for your skin is certainly the most difficult thing, especially as the needs of our skin change with age. There are so many brands, and products by brands, that it is normal to be lost and end up using the wrong products.

To begin with, you should ask a dermatologist, or a beautician, about the nature of your skin. This will determine the type of products you need.

Then forget the big brands. They often contain chemicals that are harmful to your skin. Remember that expensive brands are not qualitative because they are expensive. Most of the time are manufactured in the same laboratories as the cheaper alternatives, and the higher price tag is simply because of the brand name.

Finally, we test until we find the right cream, even if it is annoying to buy a whole pot of a product that may end up harming our skin. You will have to find out for yourself which brands work best for you. My skin does not react well to certain products from brands like Avène, Embryolisse, Lancôme, Clinique, or Caudalie … while products from Antipodes work very well. I also hear a lot about the brands Pai and Alpha Science. As a rule of thumb, if the condition of your skin hasn’t improved after using a product for 15 days, it is that it is not the product that you need. With that in mind, Marine should consider making a change …

3- Let your skin breathe

Leaving your skin to breathe is essential for it look it’s best. Most of us wear makeup, but makeup is not your best friend. Foundation especially clogs the pores of the skin and saturates it with chemicals.

If it is inconceivable for you to go out without makeup, try to gradually replace your foundations for a BB cream and a little blush. This will do much less damage. I often see girls in their 20’s covering their faces to hide pimples and blemishes, when in fact it is often these products that cause these imperfections in the first place. The skin of their face is saturated. And as long as they continue to use so much makeup, their skin will not improve. So leave your skin alone as often as possible.

Also, never go to bed wearing makeup. During the night, the skin is supposed to rest and regenerate, but it cannot do so if it is covered with a layer of dirt. So remove your makeup every night, without exception! And even if you didn’t put on makeup that day, you should still clean your face before going to bed. Ideally, you should remove your makeup as soon as you get home. This gives your face a little more time to breathe.

5 Conseils Beauté
Source http://w11.yves-rocher-statics.com/medias/sys_master/retina/retina/he5/hc9/8797616013342/yrtuto0019-etape-2.jpg

4- Drink fresh juices

Who does not like good fresh fruit juice? So make it! By now the positive effects of fresh juices on our body should be evident to everyone. In addition to tasting great, the juices supply us with large amount of minerals, vitamins, enzymes and trace elements that we need. This is a vital energy boost when living life in the fast lane.

Today, there are plenty of new brands that offer fresh juices, but the best is still to make them yourself. Like this, you can be certain that the juice is fresh, you can guarantee that it contains no preservative, and you can have fun creating all kinds of juices according to your tastes, your desires, your needs, and according to the seasonal fruits. In addition, it will be much cheaper for you to do it yourself.

Never mix more than 4 different fruits if you want to enjoy the flavor of each. Do not hesitate to add ginger, turmeric, fennel or spinach for your skin. Make one at least twice a week.

As for Marine, I would advise her to drink liters and liters of carrot juice, because it makes us likeable to others.

Conseils beauté
Source http://www.blog.meinduft.de/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/shutterstock_129703085.jpg

5- Sleeping

This cannot be stressed enough; sleeping is essential for our well-being in general, but also for the condition of our skin. A lack of sleep leads to tired skin, and all the makeup in the world can do nothing to cover it up. So do not deprive yourself of sleep. Sleeping helps to regenerate the metabolism and the condition of the skin accordingly. Someone who does not sleep enough has more dark circles and wrinkles than someone who is sleeping well, and these effects get worse with age.

If your nights are too short, do not hesitate to take a nap during the day. Twenty minutes can already have beneficial effect.

Conse
Source http://healthymoncton.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/shutterstock_970493811.jpg

If you could follow these 5 tips, the condition of your body, and therefore your skin will improve. Which goes to show, it is not always necessary to invest in overpriced creams to look better.

And you, what are your daily beauty tips?

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Leave a Reply

5 conseils beauté pour Marine

5 conseils beauté pour Marine

En cette période électorale, Marine n’a pas beaucoup de temps pour s’occuper d’elle. C’est une vie à 200 à l’heure qu’elle mène : présidente du FN, présidente du ENL, député européenne, conseillère régionale (ouh la la le cumul des mandats…), peut-être présidente de la République bientôt, mère de famille, meetings, interviews, débats télévisés, déplacements dans tout le pays, vidéo-conférence avec la Russie, etc. Pourtant, étant une figure publique, elle se doit d’être au top. Malheureusement, elle ne l’est pas. Alors voici quelques conseils beauté que je partage ici avec elle.

Non je déconne ! J’espère qu’elle ne lira jamais ce post. Car Marine, avec les 6200 euros net de salaire mensuel en tant que député européenne, plus les 4300 euros minimum par mois d’indemnité que le parlement lui verse, sans parler de tout ce qu’elle touche pour ses autres fonctions, je me demande comment elle fait pour avoir des dents aussi dégueulasses…

Cependant, c’est avec plaisir que je partage avec vous quelques astuces essentielles. Entre le boulot, les sorties avec les copines, les moments avec son chéri, et les tâches à la maison, on manque toutes de temps. Alors voici quelques conseils beauté pour vous aider à toujours être au top.

1 – S’hydrater

S’hydrater est le besoin premier de notre corps, et pourtant on ne le fait pas assez. C’est le conseil beauté le plus évident. Cela commence par le fait de boire de l’eau, au moins deux litres par jour. On oublie le coca et autres boissons gazeuses. Pour la petite astuce, pensez à toujours laisser une bouteille d’eau près de votre lit, afin que boire soit votre premier et dernier geste de la journée.

Il faut également hydrater les couches externes de l’épiderme, c’est-à-dire la peau, les ongles, les cheveux. Le visage et le corps ont besoin d’être hydratés tous les jours pour se protéger des agressions extérieurs et pour se régénérer. On a le choix entre des crèmes, des huiles, des laits. A chacune son produit.

Si on est amené à faire des longs trajets en train ou en avion, comme Marine, il faut faire attention, car la climatisation dessèche la peau ! Arrivée à destination, on fait un masque hydratant pour aider la peau de son visage à se régénérer.

5
Source http://imworld.aufeminin.com/story/20140729/bien-s-hydrater-353706_w1000.jpg

2 – Choisir les bons produits

Choisir les produits adaptés à sa peau est certainement la chose la plus difficile, surtout que les besoins de notre peau change selon l’âge. Il existe tellement de marques, et de produits par marque, que c’est normal d’être perdue et de se tromper.

Pour commencer, on se renseigne auprès d’un dermatologue, ou d’une esthéticienne, sur la nature de sa peau. Cela va déterminer le type de produit dont on a besoin.

Ensuite, on oublie les marques de grande distribution. Ils sont souvent constitués de produits chimiques et nocifs pour notre peau. Attention, les marques chères ne sont pas qualitatives parce qu’elles coûtent chères. La plupart du temps, elles sont fabriquées dans les mêmes laboratoires que les autres, et le prix change uniquement à cause du nom de la marque.

Enfin, on teste jusqu’à trouver la bonne crème, même si c’est embêtant d’acheter un pot entier d’un produit que l’on ne va peut-être pas supporter. Je ne pourrai pas moi-même dire quel sont les meilleures marques. Ma peau ne supporte pas certains produits des marques comme Avène, Embryolisse, Lancôme, Clinique, ou Caudalie … mais elle tolère bien ceux de la marque Antipodes. J’entends beaucoup parler des marques Pai et Alpha Science aussi. A tester. Si après 15 jours d’utilisation l’état de votre peau n’est pas fameux, c’est que ce n’est pas le produit qu’il vous faut. A propos, Marine devrait utiliser des produits bien plus riches, car elle a la peau très sèche…

3 – Laisser respirer sa peau

Laisser sa peau respirer  est indispensable pour que celle-ci soit au top. On aime presque toutes se maquiller, mais le maquillage, n’est pas votre meilleur ami. Le fond de teint surtout bouche les pores de la peau et la sature de produits chimiques.

S’il est inconcevable pour vous de sortir sans maquillage, essayer de remplacer progressivement vos fonds de teint pour une BB crème et un peu de blush. Cela fera beaucoup moins de dégâts. Je vois souvent des filles qui n’ont plus l’âge de la puberté se tartiner le visage pour couvrir des boutons et imperfections, sauf que c’est souvent cela qui cause ces imperfections. La peau de leur visage sature. Et tant qu’elles continueront à se maquiller autant, cela ne s’arrangera. Alors laissez votre peau tranquille aussi souvent que possible.

Il est indispensable de se démaquiller avant de se coucher. Pendant la nuit, la peau est censée se reposer et se régénérer, mais elle ne peut pas le faire si elle est recouverte d’un dépôt de saleté. Alors démaquillez-vous tous les soirs, sans exception ! Et même si on n’a pas mis de maquillage, on se nettoie quand même le visage avant de se coucher. L’idéal est même de se démaquiller dès que vous rentrez chez vous. Cela offre à votre visage un peu plus de temps pour respirer.

5 Conseils Beauté
Source http://w11.yves-rocher-statics.com/medias/sys_master/retina/retina/he5/hc9/8797616013342/yrtuto0019-etape-2.jpg

4 – Boire des jus frais

Qui n’aime pas un bon jus de fruit frais ? Alors faites-en ! Il n’est plus nécessaire de rappeler à quel point les jus de fruits frais font du bien à notre organisme. En plus d’être bon à boire, les jus apportent une grande quantité de minéraux, vitamines, enzymes et oligo-éléments dont on a besoin. C’est un boost d’énergie nécessaire dans une vie à 200 à l’heure.

Aujourd’hui, on trouve plein de nouvelles marques qui proposent des jus de fruits frais, mais le mieux, c’est de les faire soi-même. Ainsi, vous êtes certaines de la fraicheur du jus, vous pouvez garantir qu’il ne contient aucun conservateur, et vous pouvez vous amuser à créer toute sortes de jus selon vos goûts, vos envies, vos besoins, et les selon les fruits de saison. En plus, cela vous reviendra beaucoup moins cher de le faire vous-même.
Ne mélangez jamais plus de 4 fruits différents si vous voulez apprécier la saveur de chacun. N’hésitez pas à y ajouter du gingembre, du curcuma, du fenouil ou des épinards selon les besoins de votre peau. Faites-en au moins 2 par semaine.

En ce qui concerne Marine, on a envie de lui conseiller de boire des litres et des litres de jus de carottes, parce que ça rend aimable.

Conseils beauté
Source http://www.blog.meinduft.de/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/shutterstock_129703085.jpg

5 – Dormir

On ne le dit jamais assez, mais dormir est essentiel pour le bien-être en général, et aussi pour l’état de la peau. Une peau fatiguée, cela se voit, et tout le maquillage du monde ne peut rien y faire. Alors ne vous privez pas de sommeil. Dormir permet de régénérer le métabolisme et l’état de la peau par conséquence. Quelqu’un qui ne dort pas assez a plus de cernes et de rides que quelqu’un qui dort bien, et cela s’accentue avec les années. A vous de savoir si vous voulez que vos rides se marquent sur votre visage le plus tard possible, ou pas.

Si vos nuits sont trop courtes, n’hésitez pas à faire une sieste. Vingt minutes suffisent pour que les effets soient bénéfiques.

Conse
Source http://healthymoncton.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/shutterstock_970493811.jpg

Si vous pouvez suivre ces 5 conseils simples, l’état de votre organisme, et donc de votre peau va s’améliorer. Comme quoi, il n’est pas toujours nécessaire d’investir dans des crèmes hors de prix pour avoir meilleure mine.

Et vous, quelles sont vos conseils beauté du quotidien ?

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Laisser un commentaire